The Executive Committee is currently mandated for the UNESCO Club of Education Charter and nominated for 2020-21. A full list of members is available with the club.

Hon. Vikrant SinghChairmanPresently International Chairman of CCLP Worldwide and Saraswati World School
Editor Vinod SinghVice-ChairmanCurrently serving the board of Universal Education Charter (UNEDUCH) and managing Editor of The Education Charter
H.E. Jagmohan BajajPresidentCurrently Secretary General of Inter-governmental Organization Diplomatic Research and Policy Foundation and Special Envoy of Government of North Macedonia
Educator Mr. Rajdeep DasDirector

Vice-Principal, Saraswati World School